What do you wish you spent more time doing?

Spending time with your kids?

Out partying with friends?

Writing that book?

A survey was conducted a few years back that asked terminal cancer patients what they would do different, none of them said “I wish I made more money”, “I wish I spent more time at work” all of them focused on family, friends, things that would make their lives richer not in the intrinsic sense but emotional.

So play that scenario out just now, I’m asking 30 years from now (yes I know I have a nice delorean), what do you wish you did different ? Write the list, you now have 30 years to do it. Then when I ask you again, you can say “nothing”.

Don’t let fear get you, you can do anything you want, anything!

“use no way as the way, use no limitation as your limitation” Bruce Lee

Tagged ,

Leave a comment